Do You Want To Date My Avatar – Felica Day SEXY Guild

Underneath that quite and beautifull exterior lies a sex goddess just waiting to pounce !!

If I wasn’t already married, I think I would move to L.A., infiltrate the guild, and seduce Felicia Day.

Between Penny, Codex, and the Fairie I’m developing a serious crush on Felicia. Now all we need to do is pay someone to make an underground sex video with a hot and naked Felica Day and Nerd Based Carpal Tunnel Syndrome will skyrocket.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

