Not FREE, But SUPER CHEAP $1 ONE MONK MINIATURES SALE

UPDATE – ALL ONE MONK MODELS ARE NOW FREE – UPDATE

From now, untill the end of the year ALL One Monk miniatures sets at RPGNOW will be $1 !!

As of January 1st Jim’s taking removing his product line form RPGNow, and no longer including the uncolored black and white sheets in his model sets. After that he will be revisiting and revising sets as he adds them for direct sale from OneMonk.Com

This is an awesome chance to collect entire armies worth of miniatures for pennies a model.

Just FYI, you can get the entire range of OneMonk miniatures for UNDER $80 while this sale is going, don’t miss it.

    • Erik
    • December 29th, 2009

    Jiminy Christmas! Thanks, Adam! I’ve never been more happy to have added YLAM to my RSS feed!

      • yourlordandmaster
      • December 29th, 2009

      Thank You !!

      That’s the nicest feedback I’ve received since I started YLAM.

      I couldn’t believe the OneMonk sale myself when I first discovered it. I already owned all the Freebies and about 30 or his sets, but after this sale, I have the entire collection of the OneMonk models.

    • Ian Winterbottom
    • December 30th, 2009

    Hoboy! (Creep, grovel, O YLAM) Onemonk is the greatest, IMO, fantastic artist and designer; I already have all his freebies and a couple of his designs, will have the rest after this sale I think. He fascinates me, thinks around corners! AND he has the artistic skills to make it stick! I can go from Aliens (Space Hulk) to Fantasy/Horror in seconds, with a short stopoff in Western/Victorian/Wierd Science along the way. Deadlands, and with his help my capabilities keep up with my evil designs! Long my you reign, OneMonk!
    Ian Winterbottom

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

